Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

Ing. Ewald Ulrich, MBA
e.ulrich@ana-u.com

Technik & Support

Thomas Herzog
t.herzog@ana-u.com

Software

Ing. Stefan Strobl
s.strobl@ana-u.com

Auftragswesen & Buchhaltung

Elisabeth Teschl
e.teschl@ana-u.com

Produktion Europa

Elisabeth Nistl
e.nistl@ana-u.com

Produktion Asien

Weili XU
xu@ana-u.com

Repräsentant Japan

Masao Hattori
hattori@ana-u.com