Data Protection Statement

1. Introduction

We at ANA-U GmbH take the protection of your personal data very seriously and adhere strictly to the provisions of the data protection laws.
The following statement provides an overview of how we guarantee this protection and what kind of data is collected for which purpose.

2. Information on the Collection of Personal Data

Below we provide information on the collection of personal information when using this website. Personal data is all data that is personally referable to you, such as, for example, your name, address, e-mail addresses and user behaviour.

3. Data Security

We maintain technical measures to ensure data security, in particular to protect your personal information from threats when transferring data and to prevent access by third parties. These measures are kept up to date with the latest state of the technology.

4. Collection of Personal Data for Informational Use

In the merely informative use of the website, that is if you are not using the
Website to log in, register or otherwise send use information, we collect no
personal information, except for the data that your browser may provide to
enable your visit to the website.

These are:

  • the IP address
  • the date and time of the request
  • the time zone difference from Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • the content of the request (concrete page)
  • the access status/HTTP status code
  • the respective volume of data transferred
  • the website making the request
  • the browser
  • the operating system and its interface
  • the language and version of the browser software.
    the country from which the visitor comes

5. Information on Cookie Usage

In addition, by using the website, cookies will be stored on your computer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard disk in association with the browser you are using and through which the body which sets the cookie (in this case, us), transmits certain information. Cookies cannot run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. They serve to make our web offer more user-friendly and effective.
We use cookies to be able to identify you for future visits and to pre-set the language based on your last visit. Otherwise you would have to select the language again with each visit.
This information stored using cookies is stored separately from any other stored data provided to us. In particular, the data form the cookies is not associated with your other data.
This website uses persistent cookies, among others. Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which may differ depending on the cookie in question. The persistent cookies that we set last for approximately 1 day from the point when they are no longer used or from when the browser is closed.
You can delete the cookies in your browser’s security settings at any time.

6. The Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files that are stored on your computer and which help analyse your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is enabled on this website, your IP address will first be abbreviated by Google within the member states of the European Union or other states that are parties to the European Economic Area agreement. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, compile reports on website activity, and provide other services related to the website and internet usage for the website operator.
The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with any other data held by Google.
You can prevent these cookies being stored by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however, we wish to point out that doing so may mean you will not be able to enjoy the full functionality of this website.
You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) for Google, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .

This website uses Google Analytics with the suffix “_anonymizeIp()”. As a result IP addresses are processed in an abbreviated form to prevent any anything from being traced directly to you.
Google Analytics is used in accordance with the requirements, which the German data protection authorities have agreed upon with Google.

Third-Party Provider Information:

Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4,
Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001.

Terms of use:
http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html,

Overview of privacy:
http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html,

Privacy policy:
http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

7. Information on the Use of Functions of Our Website

In addition to the informational use of our website, we offer a range of services, which you can use if they interest you. To do so you usually have to provide further personal data, which we will use to perform the service in question. If additional voluntary statements are possible, these are labelled accordingly.

7.1 Use of the “Contact” Function

If you contact use by e-mail or using the contact form, your e-mail address and, where provided, name and telephone number are stored by us to answer your query.

7.2 Use of the “Support” Function

Where you request support you will be asked to send an email request. Therefore, when you make contact, your e-mail address, name and, where provided, your telephone number are stored by us to answer your query. Your message will also be stored by us for processing your request.

7.3 Use of the “Quick Support” and “Quick Meeting” Function

For remote maintenance, where you wish this, the software “TeamViewer” is used by us. When using this software personal data is transferred.
Information can be found on the TeamViewer website:

https://www.teamviewer.com/de/use-cases/remote-support/
https://www.teamviewer.com/de/privacy-policy/

8. Agreement and Purpose

When entering personal or business information (e-mail addresses, names, addresses, etc.), this information is disclosed on a voluntary basis. By entering this data you declare that the data entered may be collected, processed or used to make contact, for contract processing, for advertising or to protect our own legitimate business interests in regards to the advice and support of our customers and interested parties. The collection, processing or usage of data in private houses does not occur. This consent may be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

This data is not transferred to third parties unless this is expressly desired by you.

9. Third Parties Services Involvement

It can happen that as part of the on-line offer third party content, such as YouTube videos, maps from Google Maps, RSS feeds or graphics from other websites are included. This always assumes that the provider of such content (hereinafter referred to as “third-party providers”) access the user’s IP address.
Without the IP address, the content cannot be sent to the browser of the user in question. The IP address is necessary in order to display this content. We endeavour to only use content from providers who use the IP address solely for the delivery of content. However, we have no control over whether the third-party provider might save the IP address, e.g. for statistical purposes. Where this is known to us, we notify users of this.
We always ensure that the European Data Protection Standard is adhered to so that we can effectively protect your data.

10. Additional Information

Your trust is important to us. This means we are ready to talk to you at any time and answer questions relating to the processing of your personal data. If you have any questions, which cannot be answered by this privacy policy, or if you want more in-depth information on a point, please contact one of our staff at any time:
office@ana-u.com

11. Address

ANA-U GmbH
Ludersdorf 30
8200 Gleisdorf
Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0) 3112 36841
Fax: +43 (0) 3112 36841 – 20
E-Mail: office@ana-u.com

This post is also available in: German

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Einleitung

Wir, die ANA-U GmbH, nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze.
Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

2. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung dieser Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, also z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.

3. Datensicherheit

Wir unterhalten technische Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung der Datensicherheit, insbesondere zum Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten vor Gefahren bei Datenübertragungen sowie vor Kenntniserlangung durch Dritte. Diese werden dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechend jeweils angepasst.

4. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei informatorischer Nutzung

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht zur Nutzung der
Website anmelden, registrieren oder uns sonst Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir keine
personenbezogenen Daten, mit Ausnahme der Daten, die Ihr Browser übermittelt, um Ihnen
den Besuch der Website zu ermöglichen. Diese sind:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware
  • Das Land aus dem der Besucher kommt

5. Informationen zur Cookie-Nutzung

Weiterhin werden bei Nutzung der Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (in diesem Fall also uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das
Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.
Wir setzen Cookies dazu ein, um Sie für Folgebesuche identifizieren zu können, und die Sprache laut ihres letzten Besuchs voreinzustellen. Andernfalls müssten Sie für jeden Besuch die Sprache neu wählen.
Die mit Hilfe von Cookies gespeicherten Informationen werden getrennt von eventuell weiter bei uns angegeben Daten gespeichert. Insbesondere werden die Daten der Cookies nicht mit Ihren weiteren Daten verknüpft.
Diese Website nutzt unter anderem persistente Cookies. Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Die Persistente Cookies, die wir einsetzen, laufen circa 1 Tag nachdem sie nicht mehr genutzt werden bzw. nachdem der Browser geschlossen wird ab.
Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.

6. Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Website-Betreiber zu erbringen.
Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.
Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de .

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen werden.
Die Nutzung von Google Analytics erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit den Voraussetzungen, auf die sich die deutschen Datenschutzbehörden mit Google verständigten. Informationen des Drittanbieters:

Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4,
Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001.

Nutzerbedingungen:
http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html,

Übersicht zum Datenschutz:
http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html,

sowie die Datenschutzerklärung:
http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

7. Nutzung von Funktionen unserer Website

Neben der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen an, die Sie bei Interesse nutzen können. Dazu müssen Sie in der Regel weitere persönliche Daten angeben, die wir zur Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung nutzen. Wenn zusätzliche freiwillige Angaben möglich sind, sind diese entsprechend gekennzeichnet.

7.1 Nutzung Funktion „Kontakt“

Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über das Kontaktformular wird Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und, falls Sie dies angeben, Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

7.2 Nutzung Funktion „Support“

Bei Ihrer Supportanfrage werden Sie aufgefordert, eine E-Mail-Anfrage zu senden. Daher wird bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Name und, falls Sie dies angeben, Ihre Telefonnummer von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Auch Ihre Nachricht wird von uns zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gespeichert.

7.3 Nutzung Funktion „Quick Support“ und „Quick Meeting“

Für eine Fernwartung, sofern diese von Ihnen gewünscht wird, wird von uns die Software
“ TeamViewer “
verwendet. Bei der Verwendung dieser Software werden personenbezogene Daten übermittelt.
Informationen dazu finden Sie auf der Webseite von TeamViewer:

https://www.teamviewer.com/de/use-cases/remote-support/
https://www.teamviewer.com/de/privacy-policy/

8. Einwilligung und Zweckbindung

Bei der Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) erfolgt die Preisgabe Ihrer Daten auf freiwilliger Basis. Sie erklären sich durch die Eingabe dazu bereit, dass die eingegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme, der Vertragsabwicklung, zur Werbung oder zur Wahrung berechtigter eigener Geschäftsinteressen im Hinblick auf die Beratung und Betreuung unserer Kunden und Interessenten erhoben,
verarbeitet oder genutzt werden. Eine Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung zu einem anderen Zweck erfolgt nicht. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen werden.

Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, es sei denn, sie wird von Ihnen ausdrücklich gewünscht.

9. Einbindung der Dienste Dritter

Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes Inhalte Dritter, wie zum Beispiel Videos von YouTube, Kartenmaterial von Google-Maps, RSS-Feeds oder Grafiken von anderen Webseiten eingebunden werden. Dies setzt immer vo-raus, dass die Anbieter dieser Inhalte (nachfolgend bezeichnet als „Dritt-Anbieter“) die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen.
Denn ohne die IP-Adresse, könnten sie die Inhalte nicht an den Browser des jeweiligen Nutzers senden. Die IP-Adresse ist damit für die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Wir bemühen uns nur solche Inhalte zu verwenden, deren jeweilige Anbieter die IP-Adresse lediglich zur Auslieferung der Inhalte verwenden. Jedoch haben wir keinen Einfluss darauf, falls die Dritt-Anbieter die IP-Adresse z.B. für statistische Zwecke speichern. So-weit dies
uns bekannt ist, klären wir die Nutzer darüber auf.
Stets achten wir darauf, dass stets der europäische Datenschutzstandard gewahrt bleibt, um Ihre Daten effektiv schützen zu können.

10. Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich
der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen
diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte
Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an einen unserer Mitarbeiter:
office@ana-u.com

11. Anschrift

ANA-U GmbH
Ludersdorf 30
8200 Gleisdorf
Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0) 3112 36841
Fax: +43 (0) 3112 36841 – 20
E-Mail: office@ana-u.com

This post is also available in: Englisch